๐ŸŒˆJurassic World Evoltuion๐ŸŒˆ

Jurassic Park is one of my biggest and longest special interests. The only other one that matches it was Pokemon, I still like it but it’s not at that level anymore as what it was since I was a kid. However Jurassic Park and dinosaurs has been a thing for me ever since I was born up until now. When the first Jurassic World came out it seemed like magic to be able to fully experience one of the movies come into the theatres and all the merchandise that comes with it. I’m excited for the next Jurassic World film to experience all of that again, although it will be sad since I’m pretty sure it will be the last one in the franchise.

Jurassic World Evoltion was a game I wanted ever since it’s launch but sadly it was a PC / Console game only, meaning I couldn’t run it on my crappy laptop. For years I’ve been messaging the creators of the game in hopes to port it over to the Switch and it finally did! I was lucky enough that the game has gone on sale and I was able to buy it thanks to my last tax returns from when I worked in Canada.

I found the game really hard at first, the text is too tiny and hard to read on the TV screen but I can read the text perfectly on handheld. The only downside to playing on handheld is that all the dinosaurs are blurry, which I hope they fix soon. But I would rather have a blurry game than a game where I have to get Eli to read the text for me and constantly getting a headache ๐Ÿคฃ
โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›

https://twitter.com/i/status/1340768233691889664

โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›