🎉New Years Eve

Not too much to include because we spent most of New Years Eve day putting our Christmas decorations away. But we just has fun and played at night!! And had Chineese food for dinner like we do every year for New Years : D

We both re-arranged our collections too. I decided I wanted to try adding all of my Spirit figures to my shelf but I don’t like the way all the colors look together. I think I will just keep it to Spirit, Boomerang, and Chica Linda since they all compliment each other nicely. I also started up a list documenting my collection, take a look at it!

Spent the day in my Godzilla Oodie
Special dessert for dinner

The next morning we got to have a special breakfast!! Vegan scrambled eggs which are my favorite : D

Look at all our New Years confetti in the background lol

Leave a comment